Booster Club

Sachse High School Band Booster Officers

President Bobby Story president@sachseband.org
VP – Fundraising Jessica Butler fundraising@sachseband.org
VP – Hospitality Cynthia Jarvis hospitality@sachseband.org
VP – Colorguard Tonya Crump colorguard@sachseband.org
VP – Volunteers Sheri Story volunteers@sachseband.org
Secretary Carmen Ramirez secretary@sachseband.org
Treasurer Amy Albus treasurer@sachseband.org
Parliamentarian Jeff Bickerstaff parliamentarian@sachseband.org

 

Standing Committee Chairs

Member At Large Rhonda Martin memberatlarge@sachseband.org
Historian Vacant- Interested in volunteering?? historian@sachseband.org

 

Additional Volunteer Information

Band Crews